Anren County

Anren County is located in the southeast of Hunan Province, at the northernmost end of Chenzhou, bordered by Chaling and Yanling counties to the east, Zixing and Youxing to the south, Hengyang and Leiyang to the west, and Youxian and Hengdong counties to the north. It has been known as "a highway for eight Counties". The county has jurisdiction over 5 towns and 8 townships, with a total area of 1462.1 square kilometers. The jurisdiction area is half mountain and half hilly area, the terrain is high in southeast and low in northwest. The highest point, Jinzixian Ao, is 1,433 meters above sea level. Yongle River flows through the territory. According to the seventh census, as of midnight on November 1, 2020, Anren County had a permanent population of 351,927. Known as "China Chorus Fairy tale County"

In 2020, the GDP of Anren County was 11.495 billion yuan, calculated at comparable prices (the same below), an increase of 3.9% over the previous year.

It is a subtropical monsoon humid climate, with an average annual temperature of 17.7℃ and precipitation of 1430 mm. It is a part of the Jinggang Mountain revolutionary base. Major scenic spots include Dashi Scenic Spot, Dayuan Scenic Spot, Yihai Scenic Spot, Tianyuan Temple, Shennong Temple, Wanfo Temple, Laojun Temple, Yuehuanyan, Xiong Feng Nunnery, etc.

Yonglejiang Town is located in the north of Anren County, formerly known as Xiangcaofao. It has a history of 1015 years and is still the political, economic and cultural center of Anren County and is more consolidated. On July 1, 2014, Anren Railway Station of Jiheng Railway was opened to traffic, ending the history of no trains in Anren County.

On September 25, 2018, it was awarded the honorary title of "2018 E-commerce into Rural Comprehensive Demonstration County" by the Ministry of Commerce. On March 1, 2019, after field inspection and third-party field assessment, Anren County met the conditions for being a poverty-stricken county and agreed to be lifted out of poverty.

On March 6, 2019, the Ministry of Publicity of the CPC Central Committee, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, and the State Administration of Cultural Heritage issued the Notice on releasing the List of Counties for the Protection and Utilization of Revolutionary Cultural Relics (the First Batch) by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism of the CPC Central Committee.

In November 2019, it was named as the "Four Good Rural Road" national demonstration county.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report