bayan county

Bayan County, under the jurisdiction of Harbin, Heilongjiang Province, is located in the south of central Heilongjiang Province, the hinterland of Songnen Plain, the north bank of the middle reaches of the Songhua River, and adjacent to Mulan County, Bin County, Hulan District, Beilin District of Suihua City and Qing 'an County of Suihua City in southeast and northwest respectively, with a total area of 3,137.7 square kilometers. As of March 2022, Bayan County has jurisdiction over 10 towns, 8 townships and 116 administrative villages. By the end of 2021, the total registered population of Bayan County is 632,528. County people's government in Bayan Town Yongzheng Road 35.

In the Shang and Zhou Dynasties, Bayan County was under the jurisdiction of Sushen nationality. Thirty-four years (1945), after the surrender of Japan, Bayan County people's government was established; In March 1996, the Songhua River Administration was merged with Harbin, and Bayan County was placed under the jurisdiction of Harbin. The old name of Bayan County is "Bayan Susu" in Manchu, which means "fertile land". Bayan County has been rated as "National Cultural Advanced County", "the first pig raising County in the province", the seventh batch of "National Ecological Demonstration County" and "the Hometown of Chinese Calligraphy".

In 2021, the gross regional product of Bayan County reached 12.69 billion yuan, an increase of 7.5 percent in 2020 based on constant base prices. The added value of the primary industry was 4.62 billion yuan, up 7.8% year on year; The added value of the secondary industry was 990 million yuan, up 25.6% year on year; The value added of the tertiary industry was 7.08 billion yuan, up 5.4 percent year on year.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report