Heishui County

Heishui County, belonging to the Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture of Sichuan Province, is located in the eastern part of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau and the central part of the Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture, bordering Songpan in the north, Hongyuan and Maoxian in the east and west, and Lixian and Malkang in the south and southwest. It is 284 kilometers away from the provincial capital Chengdu, with an altitude of 2350 meters and a county area of 4356 square kilometers. The name of Heishui Zang is "Cuoqu", which means "the water of pig iron". Heishui River is a tributary of the upper reaches of Minjiang River. There are 99 streams including Xiaoheishui River, Maorgai River and brooks. According to the data of the seventh population census, as of 0:00 on November 1, 2020, the permanent population of Heishui County was 44564.

Heishui County is a national-level cultural and ecological protection zone. There are mainly San'ao Snow Mountain, Caster Landscape, Dagu Glacier, the lowest elevation, the largest area and the youngest in the world at the same latitude, Naizigou Colored Forest, Selgu Tibetan Village and other unique Tibetan dwellings, and Yakesha National Forest Park. Heishui is the place where the Red Army passed through during the Long March. Its red culture is solemn and magnificent, and its natural and cultural landscapes are rich. It has the famous site of the "Luhua Conference", and the three big snow mountains that the Red Army crossed, namely Dagu Snow Mountain, Changde Snow Mountain, Yaksha Snow Mountain and other historical relics of the Chinese revolution.

By June 2020, Heishui County has jurisdiction over 8 towns and 7 townships. In 2020, Heishui County completed 2.856 billion yuan of GDP in the whole year, up 4.7% year on year.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report