Heshuo County

Heshuo County is subordinate to Bayingolin Mongol Autonomous Prefecture of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region. Zhangjiakou City, Hebei Province, helped Xinjiang. It is located in the middle of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, the southern foot of Tianshan Mountain, and the northeast of Yanqi Basin. It borders Toksun County in the east and faces Urumqi City across the Tianshan Mountains in the north. It is adjacent to Hejing County in the northwest, Yanqi County and Bohu County in the southwest, and Yuli County in the south. The total area is 12753 square kilometers. In 2014, the total population of Hesuo County was 77800. There are 30 ethnic groups including Han, Uygur, Mongolian and Hui. In October 2021, Heshuo County has three towns and four townships under its jurisdiction: Tewurik Town, Tahaqi Town, Quhui Town, Ushtala Hui Township, Suhart Township, Narenkel Township, Xintare Township, and Qingshuihe Farm, and Malan Public Security District of Heshuo County. The People's Government of Heshuo County is located at No. 555, Shishi Avenue, Tewurick Town.

Heshuo, the name of Heshuo tribe in Mongolia, means "advance troops". The Western Han Dynasty set up the Western Regions Capital Protector in Wulei (now Luntai County), and the county became the territory of the motherland. In 1946, Hesuo County was established. In 1950, Hesuo County was subordinate to Bayingolin Mongolian Autonomous Prefecture.

In 2021, Heshuo County's GDP will be 4.461 billion yuan, an increase of 5.6% over the previous year, of which 1.84 billion yuan will be added to the primary industry and 713 million yuan will be added to the secondary industry. The added value of the tertiary industry is 1.908 billion yuan, and the tertiary industrial structure is 41.25:16:42.75.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report