Jinchuan County

Jinchuan County, formerly known as Jinghua County, is under the jurisdiction of Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture of Sichuan Province. It is located in the northwest of Sichuan Province, in the southwest of Aba Prefecture, on the eastern edge of the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau, at the upstream of the Dadu River. It spans 101 ° 13 ′ - 102 ° 19 ′ E, 31 ° 0 ′ - 31 ° 58 ′ N, and covers an area of 5550 square kilometers. Jinchuan has a continental plateau monsoon climate with sunny weather and large temperature difference between day and night. As of June 2020, Jinchuan County has jurisdiction over 4 towns and 15 townships. The county government is located in Dilewu Town. According to the data of the seventh population census, as of 0:00 on November 1, 2020, the permanent resident population of Jinchuan County was 58068.

In the Sui Dynasty, Jinchuan County was established, and in the Tang Dynasty, Jimi Jinchuan Prefecture was established. In the 14th year of Qianlong's reign in the Qing Dynasty (1749), the land was changed to return to the flow, and the village was set up for governance. In 1936, Jinghua County was established, which means "Anjing and Guihua", which implies the hope of peace and stability in this region. In 1953, it was subordinate to the Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture of Sichuan Province, and renamed Dajin County. In June 1959, the two districts of Guanyinqiao and Zhoushan in Dajinchuan and Chuosha County were merged and renamed as Jinchuan County.

In 2020, Jinchuan County will achieve a GDP of 2067.39 million yuan, an increase of 2.7% at constant prices. On April 28, 2019, the Sichuan Provincial People's Government decided to withdraw Jinchuan County from the poverty-stricken county.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report