lianjiang county

Lianjiang County (Mazu), belonging to Fuzhou City, Fujian Province, is located in the Mazu Archipelago to the northwest of the Taiwan Strait, and belongs to Lianjiang County, Fuzhou City, Fujian Province. It includes ten islands, including Nangan, Beigan, Gaodeng, Liangdao, Daqiu, Xiaoqiu, Dongju, Xiju, Dongyin, and Xiyin. The islands are listed, facing Minjiang Estuary, Lianjiang Estuary, and Luoyuan Bay. It is only a water gap from the mainland. It is a maritime hub and has always played a role of outpost.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report