Litang County

Litang County, subordinate to Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture of Sichuan Province, is located in the west of Sichuan Province and the southwest of Ganzi Tibetan Autonomous Prefecture. It is located at 99 ° 19 ′ - 100 ° 56 ′ E, 28 ° 57 ′ - 30 ° 43 ′ N, adjacent to Yajiang River in the east, Muli, Daocheng and Xiangcheng County in the south, Batang in the west, Baiyu and Xinlong County in the north. The total land area is 14352 square kilometers. By 2021, the registered residence population of Litang County will be 68202.

Han belongs to White Wolf Land. The Sui Dynasty belongs to Li Dou. Tang belongs to Tubo. In the 32nd year of the reign of Emperor Guangxu of the Qing Dynasty (1906), it was established in Lihua County. In the third year of Xuantong's reign (1911), Li Hua Hall was set up to govern Daoba, Dingxiang, Shunhua and other counties. The chieftain system began in the Yuan Dynasty and flourished in the Qing Dynasty. Lihua County was liberated on May 31, 1950 and renamed as Litang County in May of the following year. As of October 2021, Litang County has jurisdiction over 7 towns and 15 townships, and the county government is located in Gaocheng Town.

In the first half of 2021, Litang County will achieve a GDP of 736.71 million yuan, and the per capita disposable income in rural areas will reach 4368.9 yuan, an increase of 12.3%, and achieve 30.48% of the annual target; The per capita disposable income of cities and towns reached 22026.1 yuan, an increase of 9.5%, and 52.08% of the annual target was achieved.

In 2021, the People's Government of Litang County won the title of "National Advanced Collective for Poverty Alleviation".

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report