Naqu County

Naqu County (Naqu County) generally refers to the Seni District
Sene District, under the jurisdiction of Nagqu City of Tibet Autonomous Region, is the political, economic, cultural, transportation, information and communication center of Nagqu City. Seni District borders Dangxiong County in the south, Nyarong County and Anduo County in the north, Biru County and Jiali County in the east, and Bangor County in the west.

Seni District is located in the north-central part of Tibet, between Tanggula Mountain and Nianqing Tanggula Mountain, both belong to the northern Tibet Plateau, with an average sea level of more than 4,500 meters, and the highest altitude of 6,500 meters. The jurisdiction covers an area of 16,195 square kilometers. According to the 7th Census data, as of November 1, 2020, the permanent population of Sene District was 104,490.
In August 2011, Naqu County (Seni District) was awarded as the hometown of Chinese specialty (yak).

On December 9, 2019, the People's Government of Tibet Autonomous Region approved the withdrawal of Seni Prefecture from the poverty-stricken county (district). On December 31, 2019, it was selected as a national typical county for rural innovation and entrepreneurship.
In 2019, the gross regional product of Seni District was 6687.06 million yuan, the added value of the primary industry was 383.83 million yuan, the added value of the secondary industry was 1823.73 million yuan, the revenue of the general public budget was 123.64 million yuan, and the expenditure of the general public budget was 2711.78 million yuan.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report