taikang county

Taikang County, under the jurisdiction of Zhoukou City, Henan Province, is located in the east of Henan Province, the northwest of the Huanghuai Plain, and the upstream of the Wohe River, a tributary of the Huaihe River. It borders Zhecheng County and Luyi County in the east, Huaiyang District and Xihua County in the south, Fugou County in the west, Tongxu County, Qi County and Sui County in the north, with a total area of 1759 square kilometers. As of 2016, Taikang County has a total population of 1.465 million. As of October 2021, Taikang County has jurisdiction over 15 towns and 8 townships.

In the 23rd year of the First Emperor of Qin Dynasty (224 BC), Yangxia County was set as Yingchuan County. In the seventh year of Emperor Kaihuang of Sui Dynasty (587), Yangxia County was changed to Taikang County, belonging to Chenzhou. In 2000, Zhoukou District was abolished and a prefecture level Zhoukou City was established. Taikang County was subordinate to Zhoukou City. On May 9, 2019, Taikang County officially withdrew from the poverty county sequence.

In 2021, the GDP of Taikang County will be 39.97 billion yuan.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report