Wulong County

Wulong District (Wulong County) is subordinate to Chongqing, located in the southeast of Chongqing, 107 ° 14 '- 108 ° 05' east longitude, 29 ° 02 '- 29 ° 40' north latitude. It is located in the lower reaches of the Wujiang River in the southeast of Chongqing, Wuling Mountain and Dalou Mountain valley. There are the "World Natural Heritage" Karst Furong Cave and the "National 5A Tourist Attraction" Tiansheng Third Bridge.

By 2021, Wulong District covers an area of 2901 square kilometers, governs 4 streets, 10 towns and 12 townships, has a total registered residence population of 406868, and has a gross regional product of 26214130000 yuan. There are 13 ethnic groups including Han, Miao, Tujia and Gelao.

In September 2019, it was selected into the first batch of national all-region tourism demonstration zones. On October 9, 2020, it was awarded the title of the fourth batch of national ecological civilization construction demonstration cities and counties by the Ministry of Ecological Environment; On October 20, it was selected into the list of national model cities (counties) for mutual support. On December 29, 2021, it won the title of China Natural Oxygen Bar.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report