Wuxuan County

Wuxuan County, also known as Xian City, belongs to Laibin City, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, is the deputy central city of Laibin. Wuxuan County is one of the 25 key counties (county-level cities) in the list of Guangxi new urbanization key task division plan to accelerate the development of small and medium-sized cities, and one of the 12 key counties (county-level cities) in the demonstration list of new urbanization construction of Guangxi district county. According to the seventh census, as of midnight on November 1, 2020, the permanent population of Wuxuan County was 340,312.

Wuxuan County is located in the central part of the autonomous region, southeast of Laibin City, at 23°19'-23°56' north latitude, 109°27'-109°46' east longitude. It borders Jinxiu Yao Autonomous County on the northeast, Guiping City and Guigang City on the southeast, Xingbin District of Laibin City on the west, and Xiangzhou County on the north. Wuxuan County has a long history. In the sixth year of Yuan Ding in the Western Han Dynasty (111 BC), Zhongliu County was set up. The establishment of Wuxuan County began in the sixth year of Xuande in the Ming Dynasty (1431).

Wuxuan area of 1739.45 square kilometers, under the jurisdiction of 9 towns and 1 township, 142 village committees, 8 communities, the area of 1739 square kilometers, the county planted crops 1 1689 million mu.
Scenic spots include Baiya Grand Canyon, Eight immaculates Tianchi, Wuma Lanjiang River and Dateng Gorge, as well as the largest surviving Confucian Temple in Guangxi, Huang Zhaoxi Manor and the site of Hong Xiuquan's "reign" in the Taiping Heavenly Kingdom. At the same time, Wuxuan is also the hometown of ornamental stones in China.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report