Yanqi Hui Autonomous County

Yanqi Hui Autonomous County is subordinate to Bayingolin Mongol Autonomous Prefecture of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region. It is located in the heart of Yanqi Basin at the south foot of Tianshan Mountain, and is located in the traffic artery of the south and north Xinjiang. It borders on Bohu County in the southeast, Hejing County and Hesuo County in the north, Korla City in the south, and Korla City and Luntai County in the southwest. The administrative area is 2571 square kilometers. It has jurisdiction over 10 township farms. By the end of 2019, Yanqi Hui Autonomous County had a registered residence population of 130270.

Yanqi is one of the important material distribution centers in the northern and southern Xinjiang, and is the commercial center of the adjacent Hejing County, Hesuo County, Bohu County and the eight regiments of the Second Agricultural Division of the Corps.

The national health county (township) will be reconfirmed in 2018. On January 22, 2020, it was named the National Garden County by the Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development.

On January 2, 2020, the State Council agreed to assign some areas of Yanqi Hui Autonomous County to the jurisdiction of Tiemenguan.

In 2019, the regional GDP of Yanqi Hui Autonomous County was 6749.31 million yuan, the added value of the primary industry was 1822.18 million yuan, the added value of the secondary industry was 2127.55 million yuan, the general public budget revenue was 34.156 million yuan, and the general public budget expenditure was 1782.75 million yuan.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report