laian county

Lai 'an County, subordinate to Chuzhou City, Anhui Province, is located in the hinterland of the Yangtze River Delta, the eastern part of Anhui Province, the eastern part of Chuzhou City, east of Tianchang City and Nanjing Liuhe District of Jiangsu Province, west Chuzhou Langya District, Mingguang City, Nanjing Pukou District in the south, and Jiangsu Xuyi County in the north, with a total area of 1481 square kilometers. Lai 'an County belongs to the north subtropical monsoon humid climate. By the end of 2020, Lai 'an County has jurisdiction over 11 towns and 1 township. The people's government of the county is stationed in Liming Road, Xin 'an Town.

In the first year of Zhongxing in the Southern Tang Dynasty (958), Yongyang County was changed to Lai 'an County, which belonged to Chuzhou of Huai Southern Army. In January 1993, Chuzhou County was abolished and established as Chuzhou provincial jurisdiction, with Lai 'an County under Chuzhou. Shanghai-ningluo Expressway, Jinpu Railway, Heining Railway and Beijing-Shanghai high-speed railway, the city is 80 kilometers away from Nanjing Lukou International Airport, only 10 kilometers away from Chuzhou Station of Jinpu Railway; Inland shipping goes straight to the Yangtze River. In January 2020, it was awarded the honorary title of "Model County of Beautiful Countryside Construction in China".

In 2021, the GDP of Lai 'an County reached 36.273 billion yuan.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report