yangxin county

Yangxin County, subordinate to Huangshi City of Hubei Province, is located in the southeast of Huangshi City, adjacent to Ruichang City of Jiangxi Province in the southeast, Tongshan County and Wuning County of Jiangxi Province in the southwest, Xian 'an District and Daye City of Xianning City in the northwest, and Qichun County and Wuxue City in the northeast across the river. The total area of the territory is 2780 square kilometers. As of November 2020, Yangxin County has a permanent population of 901,900.

In the sixth year of Emperor Gaozu's reign of Han Dynasty (201 BC), Xiasheng County was set up in South County, which belongs to Jiangxia County. Han, SAN Guo, Jin, Liang, Chen, Sui and Tang, the calendar names are Xiasheng, Runguang, Yangxin, Fengxin, Anchang, Yongxing and Fuchuan. Song, Yuan, Ming and Qing were successively called Xingguo Army, Road, prefecture and prefecture. The first year of the Republic of China (1912) abolished state county, three years of the Republic of China (1914) named Yangxin County. As of October 2021, Yangxin County has jurisdiction over 16 towns. Yangxin is located in the "1+8" urban circle of Wuhan, the tight layer of the Yangtze River Economic Belt and the hinterland of the "Middle Triangle". The Golden Waterway of the Yangtze River passes through for 50 kilometers, the National Highway 106 and National Highway 316 cross the east and west, Wu-Jiu Railway and Wu-jiu high-speed railway cross the north and south, and Da-guang Expressway, Hang-Rui Expressway, Huang-xian Expressway, Mayang Expressway and Wu-yang expressway cross and cross.

In 2021, the GDP of Yangxin County reached 33.58 billion yuan, an increase of 13.3%; Total revenue reached 2.96 billion yuan, up 31.2%.

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report