yanshan county

Yanshan County, under the jurisdiction of Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, is located in the southeast of Cangzhou City, bordering the Bohai Sea in the east, Beijing and Tianjin in the north, and Shandong in the south. The total area of Yanshan County is 800 square kilometers, with 740000 mu of arable land. It has jurisdiction over 6 townships, 6 towns, and 450 administrative villages. It is the center of "two provinces" (Hebei Province and Shandong Province) and "three cities" (Cangzhou City, Dezhou City and Binzhou City), known as "Jilu Hub" and "Beijing Tianjin Portal". According to the data of the seventh population census, as of 00:00 on November 1, 2020, the permanent population of Yanshan County is 411356.

Handan Huanghua Railway, New Beijing Shanghai Expressway, 205 National Highway and other national and provincial trunk lines run through the county, and the Beijing Kowloon Railway, Beijing Shanghai Railway (passenger dedicated line), Shuohuang Railway and Shihuang Expressway, Tianjin Shantou Expressway and other major transportation arteries pass by. It is 110 kilometers away from Tianjin and 50 kilometers away from Huanghua Port. You can go to sea in half an hour and board in one hour. The county has formed a regional and transportation pattern of "three ring roads and one port, three high-speed railways, two national highways and three provincial highways". In 1984, it was approved by the State Council as the "Bohai Rim Economic Open County". In 2004, it was incorporated into the "Beijing Tianjin Hebei" Metropolitan Area under the planning of the National Development and Reform Commission. In 2011, the "Hebei Coastal Area Development Plan" was upgraded to the national development strategy, and Yanshan was planned.

In 2019, Yanshan County achieved a GDP of 13153.8 million yuan.


Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report