Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture

Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture (Dali Prefecture), with its capital in Dali City, is one of the 16 prefecture-level administrative regions in Yunnan Province. It is located in the west of the central part of Yunnan Province, with an altitude of 2090 meters. It is adjacent to Chuxiong Prefecture in the east, Pu'er City and Lincang City in the south, Baoshan City and Nujiang Prefecture in the west, and Lijiang City in the north. It spans 98 ° 52 ′ - 101 ° 03 ′ E and 24 ° 41 ′ - 26 ° 42 ′ N, patrolling the Erhai Lake in the east and Diancang Mountains in the west. The total area is 29459 square kilometers. It has jurisdiction over 8 counties and 3 minority autonomous counties. By the end of 2021, the total registered residence population of the prefecture will be 3.6454 million; The minority population is 1919800, accounting for 52.7% of the total population.

Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture is located in the low-latitude plateau, with little temperature difference in four seasons, distinct dry and wet seasons, and dominated by the low-latitude plateau monsoon climate.

Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture is a national-level cultural and ecological protection area, with the most representative scenic spots in the territory, such as Butterfly Spring, Cangshan Mountain, Erhai Lake, Dali Ancient City, Chongsheng Temple and the Three Pagodas.

In 2020, Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture will achieve a regional GDP of 148.4 billion yuan, an increase of 2.0% over 2019.

Chinese counties in Dali Bai Autonomous Prefecture

Weishan Yi and Hui Autonomous County
Nanjian Yi Autonomous County
Yangbi Yi Autonomous County
Heqing County
Jianchuan County
Eryuan County
Yunlong County
Yongping County
Midu County
Binchuan County
Xiangyun County
Dali City

Verify A Chinese Company

Order Online, Pay Online, Fast Report

Minimize the Risk and Scam

Within 2 Working Day
$ 135 USD

verify china company report-Chinese verification report